:: L.A. City Links ::

3-1-1: Citywide Services

Directory

City Council


Adopt a Pet Today
LA Animal Services
Add a new member to your family and provide a loving home to an animal in need.

City Hall Office:
200 N. Spring Street,
Room 430,
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 473-7010
Fax: (213) 485-9829

 

District Office:
1819 S. Western Avenue,
Los Angeles, CA 90006
Phone: (323) 733-8233
Fax: (323) 733-5833

Council District 10 Contact Information

City Hall Office

[Show Map]
[Get Driving Directions]

200 North Spring Street, Room 430
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 473-7010
Fax (213) 485-9829

 

Los Angeles (Western) District Office

[Show Map]
[Get Driving Directions]

1819 S. Western Ave.
Los Angeles, Ca 90006
(323) 733-8233
Fax (323) 733-5833


City Hall Staff

Name

Title

Email

Deron Williams

Chief Deputy

deron.williams@lacity.org

Trudie Abraham

Office Manager

trudie.abraham@lacity.org

Michael Bai

Assistant Chief Deputy

michael.bai@lacity.org

Wendy Fraticelli

Special Assistant

wendy.fraticelli@lacity.org

Edward Johnson

Assistant Chief Deputy/Press

edw.johnson@lacity.org

Rebecca Liu

Legislative Deputy

rebecca.liu@lacity.org

Alvinette Strong

Receptionist

alvinette.strong@lacity.org

Joe Torres III

Graphic Services

joe.torres@lacity.org

Shawn Love Wallace

Exec Asst/Scheduler

shawn.wallace@lacity.org

Justin Wesson

Legislative Deputy

justin.wesson@lacity.org

Andrew Westall

Assistant Chief Deputy

andrew.westall@lacity.org


District Office Staff

Name

Title

Email

Sylvia Lacy

District Director

Sylvia.lacy@lacity.org

Kimani Black

Deputy-South West

kimani.black@lacity.org

Vincent Burditt

Deputy-North East

vincent.burditt@lacity.org

Liz Carlin

Deputy-West

elizabeth.carlin@lacity.org

Billie Green

Office Manager/Caseworker-North East

billie.j.green@lacity.org

John Harmon

Code Enforcement-North Central

John.harmon@lacity.org

Albert Lord

Deputy-South East

albert.lord@lacity.org

Cairo Rodriguez

Caseworker

cairo.rodriguez@lacity.org


Field Deputies Grid Map

LACITY.ORG

© Copyright 2011 City of Los Angeles. All rights reserved.
200 N. Main Street, Suite 1200, Los Angeles, CA 90012, Mail Stop 139